Swimming
LEAP
TeamUnify
USA+Swimming+Foundation
Deck+Pass
HY-TEK
Make+A+Splash
Sponsors
Contact List

North Texas Swimming Officials

Officials Contact List

This contact list is for general use and for teams seeking officials for meet sanctioning and staffing. The list contains those officials, certified by North Texas Swimming, who have agreed to publish their contact information.

Updating Contact Information

If you are a certified official who would like to be added to this list, or if your information needs to be updated, please send your name and contact information to the Officials Chair.

Note that your email address is collected when you complete your certification and when you submit your USA Swimming Non-Athlete registration. If the address has changed, please ensure that the Officials Chair and the Registration & Membership Chair each have your current email address for "official" communications.

Using the List for Sanctions

The table below shows each official's name, current LSC certification, highest sanction eligibility, and email address. "Highest sanction eligibility" refers to the most experienced position for which an official can be included on an Application for Sanction. The following list shows all eligible positions:

  • Meet Referee → Any position
  • Admin Referee → Admin Referee or Admin Official
  • Starter → Starter or Stroke & Turn Judge
  • Stroke & Turn Judge → Stroke & Turn Judge only
  • Admin Official → Admin Official only

Officials Contact List

Last Name First Name Certification Sanction Eligibility Email Address
Blanchard Karen Deck Referee Starter Karen.blanchard16@gmail.com
Brown Theresa Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge theresabrown@misdmail.org
Chinnis Chuck Meet Referee Meet Referee tabco.chuck@verizon.net
DiSibio Nick Starter Starter baci102@verizon.net
Dowling Jack Meet Referee Meet Referee j2dowling@gmail.com
Dworkin Ricki Starter Starter divadesignstx@gmail.com
Gentry Mike Meet Referee Meet Referee gmgentry@aol.com
Handy Jamie Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge jamie.handy@gmail.com
Harbin Stacy Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge hayliesmom@aol.com
Hewes Ken Deck Referee Starter ken-doreen@tx.rr.com
Ittiruck Wit Deck Referee Starter wilshirerunner@verizon.net
Johnson Traci Meet Referee Meet Referee traci@tdjohnsoncpa.com
Johnson Jason Meet Referee Meet Referee jason@phazeproductions.tv
Krepp Sammie Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge sammiekrepp@aol.com
Kuipers Kathy Meet Referee Meet Referee kathy@rkuipers.com
Lakota Phil Meet Referee Meet Referee philswim@mindspring.com
Lang Ann Admin Referee Admin Referee annlang12@gmail.com
Lang Bob Meet Referee Meet Referee dogmatic.lang@gmail.com
Leeper Scott Meet Referee Meet Referee sleeper@centurytel.net
Loria Craig Deck Referee Starter craig.loria@gmail.com
Maxvill Jane Meet Referee Meet Referee jemcruiser@hotmail.com
McDonald Michael Deck Referee Starter mimcdon@att.net
McDonough Diana Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge swimsmrt@aol.com
Minervini Stephanie Meet Referee Meet Referee sac613@live.com
Morgan Michele Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge m5morgan@hotmail.com
Mucher Jeff Deck Referee Starter jmucher@sbcglobal.net
Nagarajan Ramesh Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge ramesh.k.nagarajan@gmail.com
Nichols Kelly Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge nicholsjsk@gmail.com
Oster Paul Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge poster@etmc.org
Osterland Tom Meet Referee Meet Referee tosterland@yahoo.com
Ridley Beth Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge bcridley@gmail.com
Roberts Jason Deck Referee/Admin Official Starter/Admin Official elpasojman@yahoo.com
Rourke Karen Meet Referee Meet Referee swim.tex@verizon.net
Saenz Danny Deck Referee Starter saenzd@sbcglobal.net
Schuldt Gloria Meet Referee Meet Referee gloria_schuldt@att.net
Steffner Robert Meet Referee Meet Referee robertsteffner@hotmail.com
Straight Todd Starter Starter tcstraight@charter.net
Temple Lorraine Meet Referee Meet Referee Lktemple1013@gmail.com
Tipton Craig Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge craig@waxahachieequimentco.com
Weimer Ron Starter Starter Torew@verizon.net
Whitesell Shannon Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge whitesellclan@verizon.net
Wolf Chad Stroke & Turn Judge Stroke & Turn Judge wolfchad72@gmail.com